Goodluck "Creatures of the Night" album

Goodluck "Creatures of the Night" album

Regular price
R 100.00
Sale price
R 100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is our musical journey as we toured and recorded an album in the Namibian desert.

Song List:

1- Creatures Of The Night
2- Body Guard
3- Trickery
4- All The Colours
5- Figure Of 8
6- Lost In Translation
7- What Would We Be
8- Universe
9- Le Good Life
10- Money Don't Matter
11- The Storm

Bonus Dvd:
This Might Sound Crazy Documentary